skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
06 Mar '16

Checkingout20

45, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“I am no fun”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

relatively private, enjoy meaningful conversations, like books, movies and calm and soothing music

At a glance

Summary

Checkingout20's

Details

Checkingout20's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 35 - 52 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 75km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

honest, calm, stable, thoughtful, broad minded, gentle, empathetic, non judgemental, accepting, can have intelligent conversations on wide range of topics, ..., one who wants to communicate, talk, to get to know one another, ..., friend(s) to catch up over hot chocolate, ...

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
classical, musical
Reading
love reading
Movies & TV
currently catching up on movies; prefer ABC and SBS, current affairs
Sport
like to walk

Contact Checkingout20

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me