skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
06 Feb '16

Lovetotravel87

28, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“Always Smiling!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

So about me...Well I think i may be addicted to travelling, i've done quite a bit so far and there's plenty more to be ticked off the list! I love the adventure of travelling, and love to go to places that aren't the usual tourist destination.

When I'm not on holiday I like to catch up with friends, have a few drinks, read, listen to music and meet new people. I am close to my family and am a loyal person. I am independent but enjoy the company of good friends and socialising.

Although I like going to the gym, I'm not a health freak who is paranoid about what I eat or how I look.....if this is what your after you've got the wrong person! In saying that, I do crossfit and love it! I'm pretty active and love going to the beach or a run along the coast.

I love exploring what Perth has to offer, whether it's a new small bar, a cosy restaurant or something completely different! But a good conversation with someone that can hold their own and isn't afraid to say what they think over a glass of red or two is just as good!

At a glance

Summary

Lovetotravel87's

Details

Lovetotravel87's

Ideal partner

Age 28 years old 28 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 151km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European, South European, Mixed Race, North European, Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A laid back guy, no dramas, doesn't take themselves too seriously & likes to travel. Definetly not keen on smokers or guys that take longer than me to get ready. Looking for someone that enjoys being social, having a laugh, has a sense of adventure & is active. Witty & enjoys a bit of banter a must!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love to listen to music, but not too keen on country or heavy metal.
Reading
I enjoy reading but don't really have a preference on the type of books, whatever sounds interesting!
Movies & TV
No real favourite tv shows or movies....just not anything scary! I'm a wimp!
Sport
I do crossfit, like to go running and playing netball. I'm pretty active, love to go running along the coast or get to the beach when I can. I enjoy watching the AFL and tennis too.
Other Interests
Catching up with friends, booking my next holiday, heading out for a couple of drinks on the weekend.

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact Lovetotravel87

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media