skip to content »



51, Male, Separated, Mackay & Whitsundays, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Someone perfect would be nice....But someone nice would be perfect!!

First and foremost i see myself as an honest,reliable and trustworthy guy. Like so many people on this site i have experienced some challenging times in the past which have moulded me into the person that i am today.

I try to keep myself fit and healthy and living close to the beach i find myself walking and swimming whenever i can,and i really enjoy it. I think i am a well adjusted guy and try not to let the small things worry me two much and really the simple things in life seem to bring me the most happiness.
I love to travel and have seen quite a bit of the world already but there are so many places yet to see and can't wait for the rest of my life to unfold.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary keepa63's details keepa63's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Mackay & Whitsundays, QLD Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
15 yrs - 16 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown Red, Other, Blonde, Light Brown, Auburn, Dark Brown, White, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Gee thats a hard one, i really won't know for sure until we meet and chat. Someone thats nice,honest,kind and is pretty laid back who still believes in romance and holding hands,kissing etc. A lady who still wants to travel ,and doesn't mind just taking off for a weekend away at the drop of a hat.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I'm still stuck in a bit of a time warp ,so the 70s,80s and 90s are my favorites although some modern music is ok.
Anything from the paper to crime stories and autobiographies .
Movies & TV
Depends what mood i'm in,anything from romance to action to a good thriller. Don't mind cooking shows or fishing shows to relax.
I'm an nrl fan and like to go to Suncorp Stadium to watch the Broncos, not as often as i'd like though. I enjoy walking/ running and going for a ride on my bike.
Other Interests
I find fishing relaxing A walk in the rainforest Going for a drive,checking out new places. Spending time with my kids.

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact keepa63

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if keepa63 is online now.
  • Get to know keepa63 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Apr '15


Fairfax Media