skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

EvenKeel (was ErvingJ)

45, Male, Divorced, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Timing is Everything!

A pretty relaxed and laid back guy, I would love to find someone of a like mind that also enjoys a bit of fun and adventure. I am a loyal person and have a good sense of humour, sometimes at my own expense and enjoy having a laugh.

I am active and enjoy sport, exercise and spending time with friends and family. I spend a fair amount of time in an office environment during the week and therefore enjoy getting out and trying new things but also value time at relaxing with friends and family.

Defining who I am is not as straightforward as I thought it may be when I started writing this but I guess at my very essence, honesty and character are important to me. That of course doesn't stop the temptation to embellish the odd story or enjoy a good bit of banter with friends!

Travel is something that I enjoy immensely and I have done a reasonable amount for work in the past but now much prefer visiting new places on holiday.

I am a light-hearted person but also enjoy real conversation.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary EvenKeel's details EvenKeel's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 34 - 45 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Private, Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a caring and genuine person that is fun to be with. Someone with whom you could hold a good conversation and also have a great laugh.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Very diverse (everyone says that!) but it's true. Obviously grew up with the 80s so that is ingrained. My tastes go across a broad spectrum other than probably country. I also enjoy classical.
Reading
Crime and legal novels (Patterson, Grisham etc) mainly. I have several biographies on the shelf that I am also hoping to get to....one day.
Movies & TV
I enjoy a good movie when I get the time. Don't get a lot of time to watch TV outside of news and a bit of sport.
Sport
I have always been a keen sportsman. I enjoy playing golf occasionally but will have a go at most things socially, recently rediscovering tennis. I enjoy watching most sports.
Other Interests
Many and varied. Particularly enjoy SLR photography.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact EvenKeel

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if EvenKeel is online now.
  • Get to know EvenKeel safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media