skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 Feb '15

shaadz (was Shodz)

35, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“You wouldn't leave without saying hello, would you?”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'll only read this once, but many gorgeous ladies would read it over and over, so I'll try to do my best

Hello, I'm glad that you're checking out my page. Read on further to find out some simple facts, most are truthful while others are white lies.

The first thing you must be wondering is what type of guy I am.

Well I'm every positive adjective you can think of! Nope, won't work, that would make me sound like a narcissist.

Okay, I'm a balance of all the positive things you can think of, sprinkled with enough negatives to keep it interesting. I know that some girls like bad boys, but see, I'm not bad neither a boy, I'm the good man you have been looking for, who can be lively but not childish, cheeky but won't hurt you, much!

And I'm looking for a woman, not a girl anyhow.

What I can say is that I am a software designer, I imagine, then create stuff in the Cloud .. if you have no clue what that means, great! we will get along just fine. I love my profession, it keeps my brains in shape, for the rest of the package, I hit the gym 3 times a week .. ok, sometimes 2 .. fine, I have a gym membership, and I do workout.

Why am I online? Well I have been looking for you in the dark corridor of my favourite bookshops or hanging out in that little trendy bar that is 'just around the corner from...' but for some reason we keep on missing each other. I hope we actually bump into each other here.

What's a major deal breaker for me? Lack of sense of humor, really! I hope you don't take yourself too seriously. Still "Everyone has a sense of humor. If you don't laugh at jokes, you probably laugh at opinions.", so we will work something out.

Well, that's it for now I guess ... to be continued

At a glance

Summary

shaadz's

Details

shaadz's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 23 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Born Again Christian, Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Active, socially smart, good sense of humor, life loving, good heart for people, can party hard sometimes, enjoys the outdoors and new experiences still appreciates a movie night

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Jazz, Salsa, Pop and anything else that won't cause a massive headache if you listen sober, if not sober, anything goes
Sport
Squash, scuba diving, a good workout, hiking

My groups

  1. Shall we dance

Contact shaadz

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media