skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

adelaideandy71

46, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“crossfit changed my life”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

As my heading says Crossfit changed my life, you ask how?
After 22 years in the Army, and living in Sydney, I was still acting like I was a 20 yr old. No real direction, but just having a good time. I smoked, drank on the weekends, and lived a very unhealthy lifestyle- I did have a lot of fun though.
Then in early 2010 I started to train in a crossfit gym, and tighten up my loose ways. I had always tried to stay reasonably fit but my lifestyle always hindered any progress that I had made.
But with any new venture you come across some setbacks. mine was a detached retina. Losing 40% vision in the left eye. Spending half the year in hospital and was then discharged from the Army.
In May 2011 I made the move to Adelaide. I had only been here once before in the early 90s. I did have a few friends from the military living here. They managed to find me a job, as a trainer & assessor for civil construction company.
I worked hard, found a crossfit gym and started to clean up my act. Stopped smoking and cut down the drinking to a couple of glasses of red wine on special occasions.( Weekends were no longer that special occasion)
I became qualified as a personal trainer. Which took 6 months part time.
Life is looking very good at the moment, and I have the motivation to achieve the goals I set myself.
All I am missing is that one person to the share the ups and downs.

At a glance

Summary

adelaideandy71's

Details

adelaideandy71's

Ideal Partner

Age 46 years old 33 - 47 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Bald
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be easy going, athletic; likes to train or have me train her! A great sense of humour and loves to travel.

Contact adelaideandy71

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me