skip to content »



38, Female, Single, Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Movingtoberra's details Movingtoberra's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT Within 75km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a fun, happy, considerate and loyal guy. Someone who knows who he is, what he wants and is not afraid to ask for it. A guy loves to laugh, is sporty, social and close to his family. A lot is learnt on the job though so let's chat!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Movingtoberra

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Movingtoberra is online now.
  • Get to know Movingtoberra safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Aug '15


Fairfax Media