skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

King9

36, Male, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“happiness is only real when it is shared ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

"I know, I know..
you're smart. this ain't your first rodeo. you're too smart to fall for outlandish claims made by someone of the other profile on this site. so I'll give you a refreshing perspective- the truth:
I pay my mortgage. I wear socks that match. I'm an honest man, with decent career & strong values. so while I could regal you with stories of my trip to Europe or how I resemble Dominic Cooper.. I know that good communication's a foundation for every relationship. so if we're on same wavelength, read on..
Monday through Friday, I work as an engineer for a Swiss company. so my average workweek involves hands on troubleshooting networks, crunching numbers and running meetings. I could tell you more, but I'm sure you'd much rather see the 160 - slide PowerPoint I've prepared with all juicy details .. ;-)
Outside of work, you'll find me hiking, swimming few laps or catching up with friends. when I travel, I love exploring open local markets & eatery. I also enjoy visiting historic sites & hearing their stories.

At a glance

Summary

King9's

Details

King9's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 27 - 40 years old
Location Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a women who's admired for who she is, not just her shiny necklace or designer shoes. she's creative, think of herself, and speak her mind. she's happy grabbing dinner down at hungry jacks or mac, taking a weekend trips to countryside, or just staying in to read a good book.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact King9

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me