skip to content »



52, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

It's Time For Me. I am looking for someone to share some good times and fun with. I am a very loyal and honest girl. Also low maintenance!

Life has so much to offer and I want to share it with someone. I am spontanous, love a laugh, can be serious when I have to be, generous and fair.I consider myselt to be affectionate and a true romantic.My family is very important to me and I love spending quality and good times with them.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Shell05's details Shell05's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 48 - 58 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Average Average
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
18 yrs - 22 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue Other
Hair colour Light Brown Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian, South European, North European
Religion Catholic Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college High School, Some college
Industry Financial Services
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would definitely have to be honest & above all loyal. I'd like to be treated the same way that I treat others, which is with the utmost respect! I'm looking for someone who is a good listener & also easy going.Above all I am looking for a man to have a fulfilling relationship with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music always makes me feel alive. My taste in music varies from Bee Gees, Elvis Costello, Eagles, Rod Stewart, 70's and 80's......Not too fussed on Classical.
Always love a good book,but only get through a page or two before I fall asleep. I try to read the newspaper daily.
Movies & TV
Absolutely love going to the movies.I really look forward to the French Film Festival.Yet to go to an outdoor Cinema. I don't spend too much time watching TV. I flick it on to keep updated with the news. Favourite programmes are Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld and Modern Family & Aust mini series.
I love walking my dog. I have a gym membership and try to get there as often as possible. I enjoy watching the tennis. The Australian Open is on my to do list.. Can do a Day and Night Cricket Match. NRL in moderation,St George is my team.
Other Interests
I always feel refreshed after a swim in the ocean. I love being surrounded by family and friends. You can't beat a low key weekend away, with a simple meal, a glass of wine and good company . I have done a bit of Overseas travel but definitely want to experience more.I Love listening to live music.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Shell05

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Shell05 is online now.
  • Get to know Shell05 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Sep '15


Fairfax Media