skip to content »



37, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

You get what you see

I'm an honest down to earth guy looking for a nice company, you'll never know where will life take you , just simply ask
I often enjoy the more low key aspects of a relationship and spending time with someone. Things like cooking a meal together, going for a drive somewhere, walking to a local cafe for coffee and breakfast on a weekend, or the meaningless banter and joking around with each other. It's the seemingly insignificant moments that are often the most memorable. I truly believe that you really get to know a person when you remove all the distractions of life and take things down a notch.
I'm looking for someone who will be fun chat too and meet with. I enjoy movies, going out for dinner at different places. I love travel and seeing the beauty in different countries.

I definately have the travel bug so a you will need a love of domestic and international locations :) It could be a simple drive to a campsite or to a Swiss Ski Chalet. I do have a love of the beach, and love getting into the sand and salt water.
I'am looking for someone who respects their family and friends, has a positive attitude to life.
I work within the healthcare industry
And there's lots more to me, but you'll have to find that out in person!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ryan295's details ryan295's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 24 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average, Very Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Middle Eastern
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact ryan295

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ryan295 is online now.
  • Get to know ryan295 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 May '14


Fairfax Media