skip to content »



35, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Laughter, tears, wonder, joy... I'll share it all!!!

Halloooo!!!Im a pretty easy going sort of guy. I have been described as generous, loving, intelligent, funny, dependable and quirky! I am honest and give everything of myself to ideas that I love. I am unquestionably loyal to causes and people that I believe in.

I am looking to find a friend that I can depend upon, and we'll see after that. Best friends make great lovers!

Lets see. I am a Naval Architect (ship designer, nothing to do with the navy), although not currently working on boats. I want to get back to it though, there is a lot of romance in boats, but not a lot in the oil and gas industry (I am not a FIFO worker don't worry...) :-( I moved here from NSW, a few years ago now and fell iLife with the place. I am a water boy, spending time on my boat either picnicking or diving, in the ocean or in the river. I want to get away more with the boat, as it has 2 berths in it, and I don't have to set up a tent. Would love to have someone to share that with ;-)

I'm an active boy, doing mostly social sport as it lets me socialise and exercise at the same time. Mixed netball is a well kept social secret. Other than that I love to chill with my puppy dog or read or create music. I love to spend time with friends but also love to chill on my own. It's when I get my best fish buoy stuff done!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary fishbuoy's details fishbuoy's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Perth City, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Perth Hills, WA Northern Region, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, North European, East European, Other, South European
Religion Other Christian, Anglican, Other, Born Again Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Looking for an intelligent, funny, loving open and caring person to share my life with. I want someone who can be my best friend as well as my partner, as I don't believe that you can have a relationship foundation without close friendship. I love to be challenged physically, mentally and emotionall

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Oooooooooooh s tough one!!! Love to create and listen to music. Be careful, not your average music lover!!!
I do love to read, though I am quite busy atm, I have found out the delightful benefits of audio books!
Movies & TV
Haha, this is always very personal. Love Seth MacFarlane, and also things like Dexter, Breaking Bad etc, just about to get into justified. Love HBO
Scuba diving! Snorkelling, netball, squash, love the cricket and the AFL!!!
Other Interests
Soooooo many! Very quirky and unconventional, you'll have to find out if you're interested!!!

Contact fishbuoy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if fishbuoy is online now.
  • Get to know fishbuoy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Aug '14


Fairfax Media