skip to content »



37, Male, Single, Gippsland, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Fun Loving, Energetic, Loves outdoors and Sports, also loves relaxing.

Fun loving, energetic guy who loves the outdoors and sports. I work outdoors and love to spend time on my jet ski on weekends and football in winter. I also enjoy relaxing with a movie or going to the pub with a few mates.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ando79's details Ando79's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 26 - 34 yrs old
Location Gippsland, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Ando79

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ando79 is online now.
  • Get to know Ando79 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Aug '14


Fairfax Media