skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
01 Feb '16


“"The answer is always a "no"... if you never ask"”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I could write paragraphs describing myself... But where's the fun in that? The fun part is getting to know each other right? =)

I will say one thing though... i am looking for a serious relationship - someone who is ready to commit (if it's right of course)

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 25 - 34 years old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
career & education
Industry Financial Services
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

someone who knows the difference between knowing your sh*t and knowing you're sh*t =P

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like all genres of music... but I love trance music. #givetranceachance
Movies & TV
Suits, Modern Family, Naruto!!!
Gym and golf
Other Interests
Hanging with friends and having a laugh

Contact heresjohnny

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me