skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

jake049

53, Male, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Headline

“Hoping to meet Mrs Right. I know your out there.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Easy going laid back guy who enjoys wining and dining, walking on the beach and walking in the bush. Love to explore new places.Quiet times at home and love to curl up on the lounge with a special girl.

At a glance

Summary

jake049's

Details

jake049's

Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 42 - 55 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
21 yrs - 22 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A girl who is happy within themselves. No major hang ups or baggage would be nice. Open minded and not afraid to explore.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything from Linkin Park to Cafe Del Mar
Reading
Not one of my strong points
Movies & TV
NCIS, Deadliest Catch, Action and Dramas,
Sport
I like to watch the Tennis.
Other Interests
Para Gliding, Scuba Diving, Shopping, Snow Boarding

Contact jake049

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me