skip to content »


sparkplug82 (was fotosynthesis)

32, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

The person to reply on with the power to change your life

I'm genuinely a very laid back, down to earth, kind of guy. I don't like to sweat the small stuff and don't stress out about too much. I would say that I'm definitely an honest guy, I don't like to play games and waste time and chivalry comes naturally with the right person. I'm very much a glass half full person!

I love to travel and one of my goals is to do a lot more travelling in the future. I've been fortunate enough to have visited and seen a lot of SE Asia and a bit of the USA, 2014 has seen me back in SE Asia and also over to Europe, and have to go back and see more would be nice to have a travel buddy however.

Whilst I do travel for work, I'm no FIFO worker, as I enjoy being home far too much... unless it's holidays! A few days away from the office is always good.

When I'm not working, I'm usually hanging out with my good friends and family. I tend to enjoy more of the Pub scene (with a good pub meal), rather than the Club scene these days. I'm still learning about wine and still don't have a full taste for it yet, but it is growing on me and I'm learning to appreciate it more. A nice wine and a good restaurant is always a great way to start a night out! I also enjoy making the most of the mornings, going for a walk somewhere nice, followed by trying out a new cafe, for a good hearty breakfast and of course great coffee.

I'm very lucky in that I've got most of the things that I want in life. I'm surrounded by fantastic friends, family, a great job and enjoy everything in-between however, somebody to share the fun times with, would be an added bonus!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sparkplug82's details sparkplug82's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 26 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 25km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who isn't afraid to say what their thoughts and feelings are. Confident in who they are, and know what they want from life and their relationship/friendships.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like all sorts of music from pop, rock, country, hip hop and rnb. I pretty much listen to anything, the stereo is constantly on JJJ and the odd internet radio station when need be.
Newspapers, the odd novel and magazines when flying generally. Do enjoy a decent book, but have no real genre that is exclusively good. Favorites of late have been Don't tell mum I work on the rigs she thinks I'm a piano player in a whore house, am currently in the middle of the wolf of wall street
Movies & TV
TV shows: Top Gear, Family Guy, Suits, Burn Notice, White Collar Movies: Enjoy all sorts of movies from the classics, action and comedy, generally stay away from horror. Favourites - The Hangover, Oceans series, James Bond
I try to get to the gym a couple of times a week , if time permits (no excuse I know!). Was playing Mixed netball and fill in occasionally in a Basketball team when I'm available I'm an avid F1 fan and try to head to a couple of rounds per year. I enjoy watching the footy also. I'm a WCE supporter!!
Other Interests
I have an addiction for online shopping and buying random stuff I probably don't need!

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact sparkplug82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sparkplug82 is online now.
  • Get to know sparkplug82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Sep '15


Fairfax Media