skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
26 May '15

ElRay

39, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Headline

“Touche... You got me”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

New to this...
Down to earth, laid back kind of guy.
Lately work is getting the better of me.
I enjoy nights in, relaxing, watching a movie with good company.
Also like to dine out. Enjoy walking my best mate(my dog;) Riding my motorbike.
Travelling, havent done enough of it.
Would love to find a girl to enjoy lifes leisures.

At a glance

Summary

ElRay's

Details

ElRay's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 27 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 10km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Personality Average Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Most Importantly I'm looking for a friend. A soul mate if you will. A lover. Someone who enjoys the things I do and more. Who is willing to travel and enjoy life together. An independant woman.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact ElRay

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media