skip to content »


Savoringpleasure7 (was Legallyblonde8)

48, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me


I would describe myself as an easy to get along with person who is independant ,fit,funny,well travelled and can hold a conversation with most.I am loyal, trustworthy and respectfull...qualities I am looking for in a mate...but most of all is a carefree attitude and the ability to throw caution to the wind and have plenty of laughs ... Now the serious part is out the way, love seeing live bands , enjoy great food, wine and an afternoon in the sun with family and friends.Appreciative of a little peace and serenity too...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Savoringpleasure7's details Savoringpleasure7's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 40 - 46 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
16 yrs - 19 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic Catholic, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Legal
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

if you are kind ,thoughtful and like a laugh,I think we will hit it off well !

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

bit of an 80's chick,but all types.
Movies & TV
comedy..".The Wedding Singer" is a classic
Other Interests
dinning out,catching up with good friends and enjoying the outdoors... Music festivals, cocktail nights , wine tasting and live bands .

Contact Savoringpleasure7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Savoringpleasure7 is online now.
  • Get to know Savoringpleasure7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media