skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ABalmainBelle (was ATuscanSun)

51, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
27 Aug '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

LoyalAndLoving

Description

Kind, honest, genuine, spiritual, warm, compassionate, intelligent, easy going with a great sense of humour. A country girl at heart with a great love of the outdoors, particularly early mornings and sunsets. I love planning holidays and would love a traveling companion. Planning to walk Comino de Santiago in Spring 2017, so doing as much walking as possible. Recent holidays include Broome, NZ, Koh Samui and NT. I really enjoy my life and how I spend my time, having a compatible partner would make it even more enjoyable.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 45 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Legal
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Other New Age, Other Christian, Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Authentic, honest, loyal, genuine, kind, compassionate, a good listener, emotionally mature, intelligent, good sense of humour, tolerant and patient, someone to hang out with whether out and about or relaxing at home. Someone who can spell, please! A man who walks his talk.

My interests

Music
All sorts - all decades from Edith Piaf to Bruce Springsteen, big fan particularly of 60s, 70s and 80s
Reading
Mainly spiritual books - Dalai Lama, Eckhart Tolle, Doreen Virtue, Dan Millman, Louise Hay, Deepak Chopra, Ester + Jerry Hicks
Movies & TV
Movies - love arthouse and foreign movies; TV - mainly SBS and ABC
Sport
Enjoy watching One day cricket and AFL; walking/running, swimming, recently joined the gym just to use the treadmill
Other Interests
Dining out, day trips to the country, musicals, live music (The Basement), movies (particularly The Palace, Dendy), spending time with good friends, hiking particularly National Parks and coastal walks..2016 jolidays to Kakadu, New York and hiking from Cradle Mountain to Lake St Clair inTasmania.

Contact ABalmainBelle

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me