skip to content »



36, Male, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I am looking for the young lady of my dreams it will be nice to get to know and talk to you and also have coffee with you and chat to get to know you more

I am 34 years old I am afternoon shift working with patients been doing it for 15 years I like going for drives having coffee stops on the way I also love cooking on the BBQ.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Brad55's details Brad55's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 30 - 37 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School High School
Industry Other
Job role Other Other

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

country music
do not read books
Movies & TV
Lawn bowls

Contact Brad55

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Brad55 is online now.
  • Get to know Brad55 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Jun '14


Fairfax Media