skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
17 Jul '16

Harleycaz

36, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“Smiles and laughter everyday is what you need.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I have been told i live in my own little positive bubble. I try to see the best in people and always find a way to see a positive in all situations.
I love to get out and have fun when ever possible. My passion at the moment is ticking off activities on my very long bucket list.
I Love to laugh and make other people laugh as well. (I do stupid things all the time it's just what I do)
Travel bug is here and experiencing different cultures and lifestyles is lots of fun.
I have a shake it off attitude and live life to the full not knowing what tomorrow will bring.
Serious when i need to be but other then that out to have as much fun as possible.

At a glance

Summary

Harleycaz's

Details

Harleycaz's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 30 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is fun and does not take life to seriously. Spontaneous and always wanting to do new things. Must be funny as laughing is my favorite thing :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most music have music on ALL the time
Reading
Unless it is work related i don't really have time, i get restless easily
Movies & TV
Love movies! Not much time for tv but will watch when i can
Sport
Dont play any sports in a team but as a personal trainer i am forever doing sports.
Other Interests
live life to the max when ever possible.

Contact Harleycaz

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me