skip to content »



44, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

I like me, maybe you will too :)

Sense of humour would sum me up........but I like to think I know when to be serious - that wouldn't be now though :) Love to have fun and would love to find that natural guy I could connect with.......what happens next ..... weeeellll

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary RussMe's details RussMe's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services

What I'm looking for

My ideal............Please be sane :)!!!!!!!! I would love a caring guy that I can come home to with white picket fence blah blah blah.......Please just be sane!!!!!! :))

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love INXS, Potishead, Boney M, Dee Lite and anything DISCO
Graham Masterton
Movies & TV
Anything SciFi..........give me flashing lights, sounds and asteroids flying and i'm there - yes major geek and proud of it :)
Don't really watch a lot of sports so not really a spectator, but can hit a tennnis ball, Kick the football, swim and love a good run.

Contact RussMe

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if RussMe is online now.
  • Get to know RussMe safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Oct '14


Fairfax Media