skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
12 Feb '16

ItsAllGo2015 (was Jerrie2013)

53, Male, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC

Headline

“Looking for a special connection...is it you?”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am creative, kind, caring, spontaneous and enjoy some of the finer things that life has to offer. I love the outdoors, the beach, the country but am just as easily at home in an innercity cafe or foreign bar. I love photography mixed with travel & try to get away often in search of fascinating destinations - not the usual tourist haunts. I love an adventure. The creative arts, galleries, innercity haunts are high on my agenda although my day job focuses on business & finance.The Prahran / St Kilda areas are favorites. While I have a soft spot for charities I have a busy lifestyle running my own diverse businesses but am keen to meet new & inspiring people for friendship - especially if they have an offbeat travel story to tell or an exotic personal tale to share. Perhaps with the right person something more may eventuate but initially a quick coffee or an engaging conversation over a wine would be great. I'm open to suggestions. Don't hesitate to say hello!

At a glance

Summary

ItsAllGo2015's

Details

ItsAllGo2015's

Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 32 - 46 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 75km of his
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
14 yrs - 16 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is fun, enthusiastic, creative & enjoys all that life has to offer & allows us as individuals to "shine"! People interested in pursuing personal development & who enjoy inspiring travel adventures are very appealing.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love it all....although 'doof doof' drives me away...
Reading
Just finished Shantaram - loved it. Brain Rules - OK?, Adultery - Paulo Coello - not his best, She Comes First - inspiring..! lots of self development and business related on the go...
Movies & TV
Not really into TV but Shark Tank & Survivor are on in the background sometimes. Enjoy all movies (even the duds) as I love watching the process of moviemaking even if the end result doesnt succeed
Sport
If someone pays for an AFL or Cricket corporate box I'm there! Otherwise just as happy to hit the tennis court or disappear kayaking. Although I do enjoy the Tan purely for the fun of it all.
Other Interests
Photography, Travel, Food, Wine, Exotic Locations and an Inspiring Lady to enjoy it all with!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Single Parents
  4. Spiritual Singles
  5. Casual Liaisons
  6. Travel Bug

Contact ItsAllGo2015

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media