skip to content »



39, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Kisses are a better fate than wisdom."

I am a passionate man, a curious man, a man who loves to love. I'm a hard worker, maybe obsessively but my work is my art and my art is my life and I feel my life is missing someone special. A lover, a muse, a partner in crime.

That may sound a bit full on, but its honest. I want to meet YOU, and chat, and laugh and see if there is any flicker of chemistry between us.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary folly4eros's details folly4eros's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 18 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone I connect with, someone who when we look at each other we both need to fight a desire to rip each other's clothes off or at the very least share an empathy towards each other. I don't want to be prescriptive about this, I'd rather feel it out than be dismissive of anyone.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love all forms of music but at the moment, I'm listening to a lot of rockabilly.
I read and collect comic books. I'm a lover of science fiction and fantasy. I'm a fan of good story.
Movies & TV
Just watched the latest episode of the Walking Dead. I also wouldn't miss Breaking Bad or Game of Thrones. There is so much television and film I enjoy. This is the industry I work in so I'm pretty spoiled.
Watching most popular sports usually bores me. I have really enjoyed doing martial arts in the past.
Other Interests
I love telling stories. I make film, TV and games sort of stuff for a living, but love it so much that I'd add it here to other interests. Old things! Whether it's music, clothes, style, collectables, movies, dancing or anything else from the 1930s to 1950s I adore. I dress from that period whenever

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Geeks and Gadgets
  3. Shall we dance
  4. Casual Liaisons

Contact folly4eros

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if folly4eros is online now.
  • Get to know folly4eros safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Jan '15


Fairfax Media