skip to content »



41, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me


looking to share a passionate and thoughtful inner world with a woman of similar mind and spirit.I have an enormous curiosity for the world in all of its variety, beauty, and endless capacity to fascinate. I regard each new day as an opportunity for personal improvement, greater understanding, and new experiences.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary free2's details free2's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 25 - 43 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA
Body type Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Very Private, Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Someone who lives, and feels outside the box and even goes against the grain, when it matters. Someone who is not afraid to show their passionate side and develop a deep and meaningful connection with me.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

Contact free2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if free2 is online now.
  • Get to know free2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Jan '15


Fairfax Media