skip to content »



35, Female, Divorced, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Make me laugh! I'm cheeky but honest and loyal, looking for my best friend and partner in crime ;)

Hi there! Glad you stopped by. I'm looking for a man to become my best friend, whom I can be myself around and who will love me as much as I love him!

I'm a patient, considerate and generous 34 year old teacher who loves to hang out watching movies or trying new restaurants. I love rom/coms, drama, comedy and psych thrillers (but definitely NOT horror!) and enjoy watching them snuggling on the lounge or going to the cinema. My favourite restaurants would be Italian, modern Australian, cafes and Japanese but I'm willing to try anything as long as it's not spicy!

I love my job and work full time but am also full time mum to my two gorgeous kiddies - 6yo girl and 4yo boy. I love spending my spare time playing with them and taking them out places. I am hoping to find my best friend, soul mate, lover and role model to my children to add into the mix and embark on a new, adventurous journey of life together.

I haven't had much opportunity to travel but this is something I would really like to do in the future. Would love to go to Europe, America, Japan or cruise around the Greek Islands or islands closer to home.

I started running at Easter 2013. I used to hate it but I'm learning to love my feet hitting the pavement and the freedom of the breeze on my face! Determined to get fit. I've lost 30kgs so far and intend to beat that effort this year!

I am attracted to the family man, happy in his job and who has a view of the household being a partnership. I have had many life experiences and am looking for someone else with the same level of maturity and responsibility but is still young at heart like me! I'm hoping to find that guy who I can't do without and who equally can't do without me. Are you him???

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary nicegirl's details nicegirl's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 30 - 36 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type A bit overweight Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
5 yrs - 7 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European, Other Caucasian, South European, Other Islander, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, North European, Hispanic / Latino, Other
Religion Other Christian Other, Anglican, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for that special man I can love and who will love me just as much. Someone real who will treat me well and who can make my little family whole. Lets do life!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

top 40, pink, katy perry, Bruno mars, good workout songs, I'll listen to most music but not a fan of death metal!
Movies & TV
game of thrones, revenge, lost, Big Bang theory, Nikita and others. the notebook is my default movie to put on if I wanna watch something just for me. I like action, comedy, rom coms, drama, thriller (not horror- I get nightmares!)
running, gym
Other Interests
I'm definitely not your typical biker chick but my housemate recently got a motorbike and I'm really enjoying going for rides. I've booked in to do the learner course myself! I love going to check out different events around. eg vivid, festivals, fairs, shows/performances etc.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Christian Singles

Contact nicegirl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if nicegirl is online now.
  • Get to know nicegirl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Jun '15


Fairfax Media