skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
14 Jan '16

IlDuce

33, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“( Insert original pickup line here )”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm a pretty easy going guy and enjoy making friends laugh with a mix of absurdist, witty and sarcastic humour. Some people might think me shy when they meet me, but it's more that I am reserved, and don't feel the need to be talking all the time. I'd like to think of myself as being fairly intelligent, with a broad general knowledge, and a perceptive and analytical mind. I love animals, especially dogs - they bring me a lot of joy. Kind of over the nite club scene, but enjoy catching up for drinks or a meal. Anything else you want to know, just ask!

At a glance

Summary

IlDuce's

Details

IlDuce's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 18 - 33 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone I can hang out with, whether it be a social gathering, or at home on the couch. Someone with a sense of humour, and someone who loves animals. Also looking to make some new friends and contacts.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Mainly into punk and metal, but also like some DnB, garage and hip hop. I also like classical and some indy rock. I don't like country music, but I'm honest enough to admit I find "Guitars, Cadillacs" by Dwight Yoakam very catchy
Reading
Science and technology blogs and articles. Not really into fiction, prefer to watch a movie/tv
Movies & TV
I like sci-fi and military / spy dramas mainly, but also appreciate comedy Favourite movie ever: Heat Favourite TV show ever: Seinfeld
Sport
Not really into team sports - some interest in martial arts and racing ( F1 and MotoGP ). I like skateboarding, and snowboarding but find the later a bit hard to do in Perth
Other Interests
Science and technology, computer games

Contact IlDuce

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media