skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Paris2

50, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“A nice, cultured, loving happy lady who loves to learn incessantly, enjoys life, fit-health always respects for others, and smiles her way through life..”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am looking for a gentleman 48-58 years of age. I am a bit of a late-starter, but I will be pleased to catch up on time lost. I love languages and learning about different cultures. I consider myself to be a very decent person with great moral /values and would like to be able to share my smiles with someone special. Regarding concert and social life, I am willing participant in things that open up my life.

I think the connection between each other is the most important which then allows that special relationship to grow. I prefer not to be "looking for" anybody but to be surprised by love. I want a man with whom I can share and develop a mutually rewarding relationship.

At a glance

Summary

Paris2's

Details

Paris2's

Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(city)

Within 10km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian North European, Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Atheist Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I don't know how he should look...but I do know how he should make me feel...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music. I like Australian, Italian, China, popular and classical music.
Reading
General reading, papers and magazines.
Movies & TV
love going to the movies, like to watch TV

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Paris2

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media