skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

mattg34

39, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
11 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Recently moved to Melbourne

Description

Hi thanks for reading this.
I've recently moved to Melb for a fresh start. I'm looking to spend time with a nice lady who is interesting funny and out going.
A little about me, I've lived in a few different countries and cities worked in a number of different fields. I love the beach for catching waves and or walks if the waves are no good. I work alot and study practical philosophy which is very stimulating.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 24 - 39 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
5 years - 7 years
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Intelligent lady with a sense of humour.

My interests

Music
60's,70's, 80's, 90's, 00's
Reading
philosophy
Movies & TV
Most movies
Sport
AFL, cricket, rugby union
Other Interests
Beach, surfing, camping, cooking, bike riding. Nature. philosophy

Contact mattg34

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me