skip to content »



33, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hello , is anybody out there ? just one that's all Im looking for

What can i say . Im a little shy when 1st meeting pepole but tend to come out of my shell once i get to know pepole better . I like to be out and about doing things as much as i can but also like my quite time at home .

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SLR82's details SLR82's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 27 - 40 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type Average Average, Large-ish, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
5 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Im looking for someone who enjoys being out & about ,travling , camping dirt bike riding , swimming , someone that knows what they want in life , someone who likes to have fun ,has a good sense of humour ,not scared to show there feelings ,

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

pretty much like most music
Movies & TV
game of thrones , boardwalk empire , cooking shows , lord of the rings movies, star wars, jaws, the tudors , con air , crime shows , Spartacus mini series , under siege
Coming from a kiwi family Rugby is always 1st on the list , V8 super cars , FMX , moto GP , F1 , AFL , NRL , Boxing , pretty much like most sports
Other Interests
camping , motobike riding , swimming , cooking , traveling , fishing

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Live to Ride
  3. Travel Bug

Contact SLR82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SLR82 is online now.
  • Get to know SLR82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Apr '15


Fairfax Media