skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LifesGreat83 (was CanberraNiceGuy)

34, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
05 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Attention amazing women: I am available for dating, friendship and more!


Hi. A bit about me. I used to have quite an active job which kept me fit, however last year I decided I wanted a change. I'm interested in leading a more active lifestyle, in fact I recently bought a push-bike and am slowly getting myself back into shape! I always try to stay healthy, I generally eat well. I also take a keen interest in science and history.

I used to be a Christian but I now identify as agnostic. I believe very much both politically and religiously that it's important to respect other people's beliefs and especially to show everyone equal respect. I don't believe in ridiculing or judging anyone for their beliefs, or for that matter for their lifestyle choices. I find it distasteful that some people don't realise that there is only one human race. Some of my core values would include honesty, integrity, openness, being willing to listen to and consider other points of view (eg I don't like closed-mindedness), etc. Subtly is not my thing. My political persuasion like most Australians is centre-right.

I'm not currently working, I'm in full-time university study. Quite a radical change from working full-time, and I'm enjoying and very much looking forward to my options on finishing.

I enjoy getting to know people and making new friends. I believe good health is very important to getting and enjoying the most out of life. I'd love to see more of Australia.

I hope to meet some great and special people here. Hopefully who share some of my interests, and have a passion for life - I still love trying new things, there's plenty more things to do yet in the next 50-60 years of my life!! And if I happen meet the right person that would be nice.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 20 - 30 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Student
Job role Student
Religion Agnostic Anglican, Catholic, Sikh, Other, Other Christian, Atheist, Born Again Christian, Jewish, Islamic, Agnostic, New Age, Hindu, Buddhist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I do not have an "ideal partner"! I believe the core of a successful relationship is friendship, built on mutual respect, honesty and care. Anyone who is genuine and interested in friendship. Having a good time, shares some of my values, and would like to share some of their passions.

Contact LifesGreat83

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me