skip to content »



50, Male, Separated, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

My perfect woman is smart, funny & gorgeous.....

Romantic who loves life and a special woman to share it with. I have many interests and enjoy everything from conversation, movies & music to sport & entertaining friends. Well-travelled and enjoy socializing & romantic dining & enjoy keeping fit by going to the gym and playing tennis.
Can't beat a good romance or comedy or an adrenaline crime / action movie!!! Sound interesting to you or at least curious, let me know.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Stu8888's details Stu8888's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 32 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 10km of his
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
12 yrs - 15 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue Hazel, Blue, Green, Brown
Hair colour Blonde Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Red, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma High School, Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Female, for a relationship or dating

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

My taste is varied from 1980's to 2015 across many genres.
Love to read but I never seem to get enough time.
Movies & TV
Love a good movie!! Comedy, Action, Suspense, Drama, Sc fi
Love playing tennis & watching my afl team
Other Interests
Cooking, eating out, socializing and entertaining, relaxing

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Single Parents

Contact Stu8888

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Stu8888 is online now.
  • Get to know Stu8888 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media