skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

ohkay (was peddlerpaddler)

52, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Intelligent, articulate and passionate with an abundance of exuberance and a gentle disposition.

Are you looking for a unique individual, someone who exudes compassion and has an interesting outlook on life?

Try not to take anyone too seriously or I for that matter. Life's too short to get caught up on "other people's problems" and I won't burden you with my problems either. Always looking for the solution and leave the "problem hunters" to themselves.

A great day is a day following a good night's sleep, if you know what I mean?

Fitness level: Just for a little calibration.

-- Cycling -- Manly to Church Point and back ~ 100min
-- Paddling -- Spit Bridge to Roseville Bridge and back ~ 90min
-- 5km run ~ 30 min

Listen to information, books and podcasts more than music and mostly avoid commercial radio - well the music's ok, just all the brain-dead advertising is a little boring and Big Brother-ish.

Enjoy after work drinks (with you - I'm not a "drink with the blokes - man"), enjoy weekend galleries, hand-holding strolls in the park, city walks and slightly more strenuous harbour coastline walks.

Totally faithful, very honest and extremely reliable man.

Not keen on email ping-pong -- so if you're not interested in chatting on the phone or catching up with a coffee or drink -- we might not get far. Let's not waste each other time.

done... and not one LOL ;-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ohkay's details ohkay's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 43 - 53 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

(Northern Beaches)

Within 25km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim, A bit overweight
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone seeking enlightenment and peace. If your exercise stops at the first bead of sweat: NO. Fit rather than thin, fragile or weak. You have a healthy respect for other cultures and different ways of life. Enjoy the outdoors and getting away.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much all mainstream oldies, lean slightly more to the 70-80's english bands than american bands.
Reading
Mostly non fiction, history and biographies. I enjoy reading and I read a lot.
Movies & TV
Tear-jerker's; love a good hero/villain epic. Only watch subtitles with a pause button.
Sport
I'm not a lounge chair sport person. Enjoy watching cycling like the TDF.
Other Interests
Cycling, paddling, walking, bushwalking, running, the water, a nice day, mindfulness and a bit of meditation. Cooking and just a little more - eating.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact ohkay

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ohkay is online now.
  • Get to know ohkay safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media