skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jolie17

48, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
13 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

black Africain live in Australia

Description

Single caring, honest and affectional loving woman family mainder live in perth, down on earth looking for love ready to love and receive love from my partner. life is too short to worst time and i believe that i can handler a good and strong relationship in any situation. please contact me so we can go from there have more to said ones we get the chance to meet.thanks for stop and read my profile hope to hear from you.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Black / African
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home - 2 children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
  • Star sign - Leo, Libra, Aquarius, Cancer, Pisces, Aries, Taurus
  • Personality - Social, Private
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Education / Science, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, HR/Employment / Training, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Healthcare / Medical, Customer Service / Call Centres, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Defence / Emergency Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Trades / Services, Construction
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
  • Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who we can spend the rest of our journey together share the good and the bad by support and care for each other

My interests

Music
Jazz,Tango and Salsa
Reading
Few books
Movies & TV
Crime inverstigation,fiction and Romance
Sport
Basketball, tennis and Soccer
Other Interests
Love Cooking