skip to content »



37, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

How do you know?

I like to think... good daughter
Good mother working hard to teach my little one to be a good man one day.
Good student very excited with the future.
Great full for all the wonderful people and places I met in my life... and even the not so good one too always something to learn.
Weakness shoes shoes a lot heels my only addiction

Woman then you can expect hormone craziness once and while... way to eat chocolates without guilt.

A human Biologist who like to write, cook and driving...working in progress.
In my culture we have a say that goes something like this "If you really want know someone you need share a bag of salt with that one"

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary PaginaemBranco's details PaginaemBranco's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 36 - 56 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

Look closer!! What the wind do with a piece of paper doesn't matter what kind the news brings! Fly and fly like when u like someone. You can't stop it! Love does the same way with your heart. Nothing matters. Time is lost. Like a paper. Look very close because when in love you can see much more!

  • Male, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

music its my blood... makes life much better
books are a special way to makes you wonder
Movies & TV
love movies ... a good horror triller any day of the week
Have enjoyed yoga...look forward to start boxing in few weeks. Love fishing
Other Interests
passion for good food... travel so many beautiful places to see so much colour to add to life

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact PaginaemBranco

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if PaginaemBranco is online now.
  • Get to know PaginaemBranco safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 May '15


Fairfax Media