skip to content »



61, Female, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Articulate, attractive, spontaneous and cosmopolitan

Originally a Sydney girl lived and worked in the UK for some years, enabled me
to indulge my interests in history, architecture and gardens, now relocated to
Perth for family reasons, enjoy socialising meeting like minded people and cooking for family and friendly get togethers.hobbies reading ,writing keeping fit and keeping out of the WA heat.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary firefly3's details firefly3's ideal partner
Age 61 years old 55 - 70 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA WA
Body type Slim Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Private Social, Private
Eye colour Hazel Hazel, Grey, Blue, Green
Hair colour Light Brown Blonde, Red, Grey, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European
Religion Other Christian Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Taurus, Leo
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No
Education level Diploma Some college, Diploma
Industry Other Other
Job role Other Other

What I'm looking for

Calm,cultured sincere and cheerful, an unpretentious male who has taste, acumen, values a healthy lifestyle and seeking same.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

classical, opera, country & western 60s' pop
History biography political horticultural
Movies & TV
documentary, english humour, historical.clever satire
horse racing
Other Interests
writing, gardening, walking,

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact firefly3

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if firefly3 is online now.
  • Get to know firefly3 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Jan '15


Fairfax Media