skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
08 Apr '15

Auzwa

33, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Headline

“I got this I think...”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm a digital designer who loves what I do. Love music festivals, but cutting down to a couple a year now, making people laugh and laughing at myself. Am passionate about where this country is going, but it doesn't rule my life. Am a firm believer that life is for living and I try do that every day!

At a glance

Summary

Auzwa's

Details

Auzwa's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 23 - 34 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race, South European, Indian, Other Caucasian, North European, East European
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to do something for the first time, someone to laugh with at the stupid and nonsensical and last of all, someone who is just plain nice and easy to get along with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love festivals, and have been to every Meredith/Golden Plains for the past few years. See myself not really a lover of a single type of music, just as long as its fresh and exciting.
Reading
Just finished reading "Steve Hely, How I became a famous novelist" was the funniest thing I've ever read. Apart from that, im more of a scour the internet for amazing stories/facts kind of guy.
Movies & TV
Something funny, nothing too scary, always enjoy something to think about.
Sport
Enjoy running, keeping fit, grew up playing a lot of sport, so can get into anything really.
Other Interests
As a designer by trade, I love exhibitions, anything from industrial design right through to fine art. Do have a massive hobby/problem with sneakers... love scouring the internet for the latest and greatest.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Auzwa

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media