skip to content »



43, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Happy go lucky girl seeks the same

I asked my Mum for some words she uses to describe me to other people...she said, easy going, down to earth, kind, funny caring and full of life.

I have a great life. A house of my own, a job I love and am very passionate about. I love to travel and have been to a good many countries. I am blessed to have a loving family that I am close to (though we don't live in each others pockets) and I have a lot of great friends. (Weird and wonderful)

I have a very busy and rewarding job in the area of Haematology/Oncology. I have a very active life also outside of work. I fly to Western Australia almost every year to work in a captive breeding facility for endangered species. I also work as a house/dog sitter and have been lucky enough to do this overseas too.

All that seems to be missing is someone special to share it all with. Is it you? I don't mind if you have kids (in fact, that would be great) I don't mind if you live in Brisbane...some of my family do, so I am up there regularly....South side (Camphill) Get in contact would love to meet.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BeeHappyNow's details BeeHappyNow's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 75km of her
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone with similar characteristics to myself. I don't think it is necessary to have EVERYTHING in common. Someone who is genuine about meeting people and getting to know them would be a huge first step. Please don't contact me if you don't have a photo..or stamps

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love music...almost all of it!! Not a massive fan of country and western. But I love almost everything else. Am a regular at festivals. Radio is set to Triple J most of the time. So if they play it there is a good chance I like it. Love the night to boogie...
I love to read and I have a favourtie bookshop that I frequent. They know my tastes in books, so I normally leave the purchase up to them (no trust issues there) I will read just about anything except fantasy. Will have to buy a new book it is full.
Movies & TV
I love movies. I am very attracted to comedy. So anything funny will get me in. I like drama and action too. But they have to have a solid story line to hold my attention. I have a hard drive full of good stuff. Some great shows on HBO out of the States.
I play basketball, I do regular pilates. I like to go for runs. Love to stand up paddle board and go every chance I can get. Like the water and going for walks (great ones around where I live) I also like my spin bike...although sometimes I am not sure it likes me.
Other Interests
I love creating things from Love travel Love laughing Love doing weird things Love life

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Travel Bug

Contact BeeHappyNow

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BeeHappyNow is online now.
  • Get to know BeeHappyNow safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Feb '15


Fairfax Media