skip to content »



42, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Enjoys simple things in life

Don't really know how to describe myself.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary WanyP's details WanyP's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC KENYA
Body type Average
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality KENYA
Ethnic/cultural background Black / African
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No No
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Christian . Friendly.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Not reading much of late.
Movies & TV
Master chef, survivor, amazing race, comedies.
Not much of a sports person. Walks occasionally.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact WanyP

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if WanyP is online now.
  • Get to know WanyP safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Oct '15


Fairfax Media