skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
31 Oct '16


“Peanut butter. That's the first thing I want people to read about me. Yes, peanut butter.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I can be quite smart when I'm not being stupid, and there's more to me than meets the eye... but mainly just random crap unless... you get me. Oh and please love music, you have to love music. I don't like people don't don't like music.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 21 - 31 years old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

You have to be cheerful, optimistic, music loving and sociable. That's all I ask for. Oh and I have to like you, of course.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Indie, RNB, Uplifting Trance.
Tom Clancy Rainbow 6, What I didn't learn in business school.
Movies & TV
Walter Mitty, Shawshank, Suits, The Walking Dead.
Basketball, Running, Crossfit, Muay Thai.
Other Interests
I want to travel to all the exotic beaches in the world! Also love singing but can't sing for sh*ts, love dancing but can't dance to save my life so...yeah.

Contact LXK83

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me