skip to content »


Eclipsenight (was brightenstar)

35, Female, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Just say hello before you skip through..

An easy-going, honest, don't mind to get my hands dirty. I value my relationship with others. I enjoy outdoor activities as much as indoor or a quiet night in.I love good food and wines. I always keen to try new restaurants and wines testing. Sporting or music events are also on my list of favorites. I don't mind camping, weekend away and traveling. I'm always up for a good adventure. I pretty relax and open-minded to anything in the world. I'm keen on learn new things. I don't mind getting to know new customs and cultures, also would love to explore to the different countries to experience the life. I'm well grounded and stable with my life.
I know how to have fun but too often that my social life times are more so with closed friends and family. I'd love to see if you could be the one sharing the same values and know how to enjoy our time together.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Eclipsenight's details Eclipsenight's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 27 - 45 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA


Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian South European, East European, Other Caucasian, North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility » Scorpio, Capricorn, Virgo, Cancer, Pisces, Libra, Taurus, Aries
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Government
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I would love to meet someone who is like minded, honest, reliable, kind, compassionate, affectionate, independent, and know what he wants and could speaks his mind at times.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Shall we dance
  5. Sports Fans
  6. Travel Bug

Contact Eclipsenight

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Eclipsenight is online now.
  • Get to know Eclipsenight safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media