skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
25 Apr '16

adrenalinejunkie

35, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Dive Instructor back from a year in the Tropics, - I'll teach you how to get a Tan”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Born in NZ from a long line of Danish Vikings but moved to sydney at 17, so fortunately i don't say fush and chups anymore... been living here in Australia off and on ever since. I find that I'm pretty ambious and confident in life, can definately step up to the challenge when I need to....

Backpacked around 90 countries but South America and India are still on the list.... coming?
Became a dive instructor in Thailand for a year then bought and renovated some properties in NZ and London, most of which I've managed to keep meaning I work now because I want to and not so much because I have to

With that in mind, for fun I'm Running a Biotech business part time and trade foreign currencies when there is a good setup... also do some acting and modelling work part time, because everyone needs a hobby.....I've also recently developed an "slight" addiction to kite surfing mostly thanks to my ADHD friends, thanks guys!! - My family and Friends mean the world to me and we're always looking out for each other...

First date? We'll have an embarrassing time trying to eat sushi with chopsticks and mistaking wasabi for avocado (I've done that :o)
I think it's important to be happy, smiling and genuinely grateful for what you have right now - Life is awesome!!!

At a glance

Summary

adrenalinejunkie's

Details

adrenalinejunkie's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 20 - 28 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Easy going, socially comfortable, someone who doesn't take themselves or life too seriously, likes to travel, Into health and fitness with a positive outlook on life

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Dance, Trance, Top 40....anything except R&B or Rap
Reading
Rather watch the movie or translate it to audio
Movies & TV
TV: Family Guy, How I met your mother, The Block Movies: Limitless, Shawshank Redemption, Office Space
Sport
Kite Surfing, Skiing, Mountain biking, Kayaking, Skiing, Rock Climbing, Diving, Anything Outdoors

Contact adrenalinejunkie

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me