skip to content »


Jezza3182 (was Jeremy88)

33, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Love a Good Adventure...

Im originally from Melbourne but have relocated to Sydney and looking forward to getting out and about to new places, and meeting new and interesting people. I spend my time split between the two cities which really is the best of both worlds to put an end to that argument!

I am very active and driven - can't sit still for too long and need to be challenged physically and mentally. If you have run a half/marathon or if you cycle at all we will most likely get along!

Always thinking of my next overseas trip, having said that I do enjoy simple things like cooking and just relaxing with some good company and great stimulating conversation.

As with everyone else in the world, travelling is what I love most - would like to live OS at some point but really can't think of anywhere better to be than Australia right now.

I'm very entrepreneurial and run my own businesses and am a big believer in pushing yourself out of your comfort zone.

I live at Bondi Beach so quiet (non-quiet) drink is never far away

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jezza3182's details Jezza3182's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 22 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Very Social, Social
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree High School, Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone intelligent, affectionate & confident- attitude is the most attractive thing for me.. and Fun. Someone to just 'kick it' with...!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Loving Spotify right now, listening to plenty of new stuff. Favourite artists are Jack Johnson, RHCP, Coldplay and also a bit of Kid Cudi, Wiz Khalifa etc but anything from Ray Charles to Crowded House to Pete Murray
They say you're the same person in 10 years from now except for the people you meet and the books you read. I try to get through a book a month, but am struggling to find the time
Movies & TV
Breaking Bad, The Shield, Sons of Anarchy. Haven't seen a great movie in a while but favourites that come to mind are Amelie, City of God, Lord of War
Love getting into it - Did a few Half Ironmans and Half Marathons was a Snowboarding instructor, triathlete, runner. Nowadays I'm just into road cycling. Love watching soccer...go Arsenal! or when in Spain, Barcelona!!
Other Interests
Travel - goal is to get to 100 countries, some way from the current 31...Socialising, meeting new and interesting people.

Contact Jezza3182

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jezza3182 is online now.
  • Get to know Jezza3182 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Apr '15


Fairfax Media