skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


45, Male, Single, Mornington Peninsula, VIC
Last online:


“Suit v's Wetsuit v's Gumboots”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Easy going ocean guy looking for that special lady who has a spice for life and the zest to top off a vodka martini!
Where to start, grew up in the country, moved to the mountains ( 7yrs in Canada ), enjoyed the city life and now live by the sea. I appreciate the finer qualities and simple pleasures that life provides and would love to share these experiences. I'm passionate about working hard and having a great life balance.
Bit of a prankster, enjoy a good laugh, even at my own expense (which happens often) and love getting my groove on in the kitchen.
Travel as much as possible when time allows, too many good times to be had by myself so don't be shy, say hi and I'll tell you more.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 30 - 44 years old
Location Mornington Peninsula, VIC Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other Black / African, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Other, White / Caucasian, Indian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Private, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Sexy 70's disco & funk, anything with a groovy beat really
Love being on the water, fishing, diving, surfing and just as comfortable in the mountains snowboarding..... far from being obsessed with footy or cricket.
Other Interests
Photography & marine media, good living

Contact CruiseyJ

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me