skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


46, Male, Single, Melbourne - North Western Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
21 Mar '17


“What you see is not always what you get. Sometimes you get a little more!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hello there

A bit about myself... I'm a truly genuine and decent guy, totally honest in all aspects of my life and take pride in everything I do. Importantly, I'm also very easy to get along with, down to earth and with a quick wit and great sense of humour - nothing beats a good laugh. Well, maybe one thing...

I'm a Finance professional by trade, working within a Treasury for a large corporate. I'm very well traveled having spent six years in total living and working in the UK and touring extensively throughout parts of Europe and Scandinavia, and have recently traveled to Asia.

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, having a social drink, and often going out to a casual bar or for a meal. At the same time, I also appreciate time to unwind, getting out in the garden or just having a quiet night in watching a good movie. I particularly like to get away on a decent road trip once a year.

I quite enjoy cooking a meal and maintain a healthy diet, and will happily eat most foreign cuisines. I keep physically active and regularly go for a run and do a bit of weights. I'm also starting to take up cycling on a casual basis.

I believe I have a lot to offer the right young lady, being a genuine nice guy and financially secure. I might not tick every box on your wishlist, but you won't leave disappointed!

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 46 years old 32 - 47 years old
Location Melbourne - North Western Suburbs, VIC Within 100km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Bald
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Ideally, I would like a woman who is self-assured and confident yet is able to show humility and respect towards others, and takes pride in her appearance. Someone I can share a laugh with and discuss a range of topics, both serious and light-hearted. However, there is no one recipe for success.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Open to many forms of music from most eras. Have a few favourites but it depends on the mood/situation.
Enjoy a good book, particularly sci-fi/adventure novels, but any good book is worth a read. Papillon is a classic that I love.
Movies & TV
Don't watch a lot to be honest. Enjoy some light entertainment and the odd documentary, but not too much of the reality shows, particularly the garbage from the US.
Enjoy the footy (AFL), soccer from Europe, cricket, and getting out for a run a few times a week and doing some weights.
Other Interests
Like getting my hands dirty out in the garden, and travelling into the countryside within Australia and abroad and doing some landscape photography at the same time. I enjoy a spot of fishing when I get the chance, and time with friends and family.

Contact JoeT99

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me