skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
10 Oct '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


a man of many talents...!!


easy going, enjoy meeting new and interesting people, down to earth, practical and pragmatic, love a good laugh (yes I have a very dry sense of humour), love working and challenges, movies, love travel..been all over australia (by air road and sea) so now working to go overseas more, been to NZ and Fiji..i love bbq's, my 19 year old son who is now overseas and Mr Independent.

As my headline says Ive been blessed with the opportunity to develop my skills in many I'm not a nerd or uni educated...i grew up on the land and you have to be jack of all trades, and worked doing a variety of things from animal welfare (yes I can't stand animal cruelty), driving and operating large machinery, even had a pilots license until you needed to win lotto every week to afford the joys of flying, worked for government (satiated my needs to become more involved in political intrigue and how Big Government works..), still love my politics and debate, so you might say i'm well rounded and experienced...

I love the great outdoors!

And last but not least, i have a very caring and considerate nature..people have asked me why i never get angry..i say life is too short...but when I do,look out..I am spontaneous and polite and respectful of others...until they of course tread on my toes...but I never hold a grudge...

At a glance

his details

  • 55 years old
  • Male
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Aboriginal / TSI
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • HR/Employment / Training
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced
  • at most 5'11/180 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

a bit like myself plus honest and reliable

My interests

PINK. Billy Idol, Maroon 5, LMFAO, Katy Perry, Rihanna, Lady Antebellum, Tiësto, David Guetta, Ministry of Sound, Matchbox Twenty
Robin Cook, Robert Ludlum, Tomorrow, When The War Began, The Da Vinci Code, Stephen King, Wilbur Smith, Matthew Reilly, Bryce Courtenay, Australian History, Biographies, James Patterson
Movies & TV
Ice Age 1,2,3 &4, Terminator Series, Bourne Ultimatum, The Bourne Supremacy, Bourne Identity, Slumdog Millionaire, Alien Series, Star Wars, Passion of the Christ, Chronicles of Narnia, Fast & Furious, Marvell Comic Series, Brokeback Mountain
AFL, Tennis, gym, walking
Other Interests
Going Walking, Road trips, Traveling, Driving, Pets, Outdoors, Australian Outback, Great Coffee,4x4, camping, fishing, Aviation/aircraft