skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Ted66

50, Male, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Headline

“It Takes Two Life is incomplete without someone to share it with, there's no satisfaction in any adventure alone.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

An outgoing person who loves a good laugh. I'm into sport and fitness and prefer to keep in fairly good shape. This, however, doesn't stop me going out and having a good time in a social atmosphere.
I love to travel and see interesting things as well as meet interesting people along the way.

At a glance

Summary

Ted66's

Details

Ted66's

Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Height over 6'3/190 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
25 yrs - 29 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Like I said, life is no adventure when you're alone. I'm looking for someone to share those adventures with, someone with a mind of their own, a great sense of humour, loves to travel and not scared to show their true feelings. An interest in sports would be good but certainly not critical.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most music really without particularly categorising it. If it sounds good to me, I like it, simple as that really. Never really been into heavy metal, however, or the "duff duff" stuff, that's for sure. I still like the older stuff that has stood the test of time, like the Beatles and Stones
Reading
I have read a fair bit of Wilbur Smith, which I find both fascinating as well as educational. Am currently reading "Chesapeake" by Mitchener but finding it a bit too historical and sprawling.
Movies & TV
Love good comedy, grew up with Monty Python, Mash and adored Seinfeld. To be completely opposite I love a good documentary as well!
Sport
Have played sport all my life including soccer, rugby league and baseball. Currently into squash, touch football, six a side soccer and golf as well as running and exercising early morning at least 4 times a week.
Other Interests
I've always been into art, painting mainly, big fan of Salvador Dali's surrealism. I find the human face the most fascinating to draw, paint, sculpt, whatever. To capture the true feelings of a subject in a particular moment in time by the facial expressions is art to me indeed.

Contact Ted66

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me