skip to content »



34, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Happy go lucky

Sporty, professional, fit and healthy.
Love life my friends and family.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Garth81's details Garth81's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 20 - 36 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Very Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Green Green, Blue, Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Degree, Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or companionship

Contact Garth81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Garth81 is online now.
  • Get to know Garth81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Sep '14


Fairfax Media