skip to content »



51, Female, Separated, Tuggeranong, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Hit 50 and single again but Never Say Never,

Short, talkative, try to keep myself fit, like a glass of wine, enjoy spending time with friends.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Patreka's details Patreka's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Tuggeranong, ACT Within 50km of her
Body type Slim A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
18 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, Asian, North European
Religion Agnostic Atheist, Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Administration Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Government, Administration, Education / Science, HR/Employment / Training, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Trades / Services, Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

To be honest I don't know perhaps someone I am attracted to physically and who laughs with me and shares similar interests to me. Someone who also is looking to find a significant other to form a relationship with long term.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Very fond of eighties music but like over genres as well.
I an avid reader, enjoying crime, fantasy, sci fiction.
Movies & TV
Really love action movies, comedies and historical movies. Don't mind a romance movie occassionally
I love sport AFL, basketball, netball, cricket.

Contact Patreka

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Patreka is online now.
  • Get to know Patreka safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Jun '15


Fairfax Media