skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Maye

34, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Headline

“friendship is a good begining for me .... you just have to take a little time to make the best decisions”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I enjoy life but I love the limits.

At a glance

Summary

Maye's

Details

Maye's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 30 - 46 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality COLOMBIA
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino
Personality Private Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Other, Catholic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

"Love is a realistic slow progresse, but surely; it is base on everyday, enjoys what is good and faces the bad bravely" Walter Riso South American, Scorpio and psychologist girl, which means I love: Deep conversations Attention and affection Making new friends Good sense of humor Loyalty and hones

  • Male, for a relationship

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Maye

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me