skip to content »



57, Male, Single, Dubbo & Orana, NSW
Add to favourites

about me


Hi , I enjoy going to the Movies, I like to walk, hunt and fish, I love the outdoors, I enjoy camping, exploring different places and areas of interest, I am not into the Pub and Club scene but I did enjoyed them many years ago, I do enjoy shoping and having a good look around,
I am looking for someone with similar interests and also interests of their own that maybe we could enjoy together , I am not looking for a mother I already have one of those .
Don't be frightened say Hello

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Peterpeter58's details Peterpeter58's ideal partner
Age 57 years old 48 - 58 yrs old
Location Dubbo & Orana, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
32 yrs - 37 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour White
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a Women that has some interests similar to mine plus has her own interests and life, and maybe we could blend them together

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

I like most music modern and from the past , not into duff duff or opera
I am not a reader, papers now and then
Movies & TV
I like action shows ( that's a surprise ) Bargain Hunt, Spicks and Specks, Big Bang Theory , not into reality shows
I don't play any sport although I have in the past enjoyed a lot of sports , I don't watch much sport on TV either, I enjoy watching NRL now and then
Other Interests
I like, Going to the Movies, Walking, Gardening, Fishing , Camping, Motorcycle Riding, the Outdoors, Collecting coins, Carpentry Work,

Contact Peterpeter58

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Peterpeter58 is online now.
  • Get to know Peterpeter58 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media